Faculties Home

Faculty of Bio-Sciences

Department of Anatomy & Histology

 
 
Department of Anatomy & Histology

Introduction

Alumni of Department of Anatomy & Histology, UVAS

M.phil Student produced

Sr. No

Student

Contact

Email

Current status

1

Mr. Ihsan Ali

0345-9331923

Ihsanali38@gmail.com

Lecturer, Department of Animal Health, Agriculture University, Peshawar, PhD fellow in China

2

Mr. Atta ur Rehman

0344-9404754

Dratta85@yahoo.com

Senior Research Officer, Department of Livestock and Dairy Development, KPK

3

Ms. Saima Ashraf

+92 42 99211374 Ext. 237

Saiam.ashraf@uvas.edu.pk

Lecturer, Department of Anatomy & Histology, UVAS

4

Mr. Abdur Rehman Asnsari

+92-47-7671260

arahman@uvas.edu.pk

Assistant Professor, Department of Basic Sciences, CVAS, Jhang

5

Mr. Usman Saleem

0300-8030060

usman1011333@gmail.com

Lecturer, Department of Bio Sciences, BZU Multan

6

Mr. Hafiz Muhammad Yasir

0347-7032960

yasir1707@gmail.com

Lecturer, Ripah College of Veterinary Sciences, Lahore

7

Mr. Ghulam Abbass

+86 185 45517098

dr_abbas514@hotmail.com

PhD fellow in China

8

Mr. Muhammad Tahir Amjad

 

tahirravian@hotmail.com

Consultant Veterinarian, Riyadh Zoo, KSA

9

Mr. Muhammad Arshad Javid

0300-6781431

drarshadjavid@gmail.com

Lecturer, Department of Bio Sciences, BZU Multan

10

Ms. Sahar Ijaz

+92 42 99211374 Ext. 237

Sahar.ijaz@uvas.edu.pk

Lecturer, Department of Anatomy & Histology, UVAS

11

Ms. Komal Khan

(047) 7671260

komal.khan@uvas.edu.pk

Lecturer, Department of Basic Sciences, CVAS, Jhang

12

Ms. Rabia Tamkeen

(047) 7671260

rabia.tamkeen@uvas.edu.pk

Lecturer, Department of Basic Sciences, CVAS, Jhang

13

Ms. Saba Anwar

0313-8475211

 

Directorate of Special Education, Lahore

14

Mr. Salahuddin

0346-9437277

salahuddin7277@yahoo.com

Veterinary Officer, Wildlife Department, KPK

15

Mr. Saqib Saleem

0346-1182375

saqibsaleemabdullah@gmail.com

PhD fellow, Department of Anatomy & Histology, UVAS

16

Mr. Saad Khaliq

0331-2650044

saadhasankhokar@gmail.com

Visiting Lecturer in PMAS AAUR

17

Mr. Sultan Ali

0345-3712032

baadshah1005@gmail.com

Lecturer, Ripah Veterinary College Lahore

18

Mr. Imad Khan

0344-9833071

imadkhan@awkum.edu.pk

Lecturer, Abdul Wali Khan University, Mardan

19

Dr Mirza Muhammad Usman

0322-4820228

mirza.usman@uvas.edu.pk

Lecturer, Department of Anatomy & Histology, UVAS

20

Dr Hafiz Faseeh ur Rehman

0332-5661947

faseeh.rehman@uvas.edu.pk

Lecturer, Department of Anatomy & Histology, UVAS

21

Dr Asad Hannan

0332-3339118

asadabdulhannan@yahoo.com

Veterinary Officer, Livestock Department, Punjab

22

Ms. Saman Alam

0323-6977407

samanalam220@gmail.com

Un-employed

23

Muhammad Shuaib

0333-6445934

shoaibbukhari.dvm@gmail.com

Working in NGO

24

Mr. Waqas Ahmad

0332-6655564

waqas.ahmed@sund.ku.dk

PhD fellow in Copenhagen University, Denmark

PhD students

Sr. No

Student

Contact

Email

Current status

1

Dr. Sajid Hameed

0346-8859097

sajidkumboh@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor, IUB

2

Dr. Arbab Sikander

0334-4038376

arbab.sikandar@uvas.edu.pk

Assistant Professor, Department of Basic Sciences, CVAS, Jhang

 
 

UVAS