Master's Studies

Admission Schedule 2017

Event

Date and Day  

Prospectus and Online Form on University website

28-08-2017 (Monday)

Last date for submission of Applications

04-10-2017 (Wednesday)

Hafiz-e-Quran Test

12-10-2017 (Thursday)

First Merit List

17-10-2017 (Tuesday)

Last date for Deposit of Dues

19-10-2017 (Thursday)

Second Merit List

20-10-2017 (Friday)

Last date for Deposit of Dues

23-10-2017 (Monday)

Third Merit List

24-10-2017 (Tuesday)

Last date for Deposit of Dues

26-10-2017 (Thursday)

Fourth Merit List

27-10-2017 (Friday)

Last date for Deposit of Dues

30-10-2017 (Monday)

Fifth Merit List

31-10-2017 (Tuesday)

Last date for Deposit of Dues

01-11-2017 (Wednesday)

Orientation Program/
Commencement of Classes

31-10-2017 (Tuesday)

 

 
 
UVAS