UVAS News & Events
 

Student's Alert

LAPTOP DISTRIBUTION CEREMONY FOR PM LAPTOP SCHEME PHASE-V among UNDERGRADUATE / MASTERS (16 YEARS) DEGREE PROGRAMS students main campus lahore

 

It is informed to all students of Undergraduate / Masters (16 years) degree programs Main Campus up to session 2017-18 who applied in PM Laptop Scheme Phase-V are directed to review merit list of  PM Laptop Scheme Phase-V.

The Laptop Distribution ceremony is going to be held on 05-03-2019 (Tuesday) in UVAS City Campus, Lahore. The selected students of City Campus, Lahore will collect their laptops from their respective Focal Persons at 10:00 am to 3:30 PM City Campus, Lahore.

The selected students are directed to bring Original CNIC along with its two copies, One Passport Size Photograph and an Affidavit on Stamp Paper of Rs: 20/- to receive their laptops, failing which students will not be entertained in any case. 

Note:

    1. Presence of the selected student for receiving of PM Laptop is compulsory, failing which student will not be entertained in any case.  
    2.  Those students who have canceled or freeze their degrees are not eligible for laptop.

List of Selected Topers Undergraduate / Masters (16 years) degree programs City Campus Students of PM Laptop Scheme Phase V

Note: The selected Toper students of City Campus, Lahore will collect their laptops from undersigned office at 2:30 PM sharp.

List of Selected Undergraduate / Masters (16 years) degree programs City Campus Students of PM Laptop Scheme Phase V

Download Affidavit for Undergraduate / Master (16 years) degree programs Students

In case of any query, the undersigned may be contacted.

 

(Muhammad Rizwan Saleem) 
Director, IT / 
Super Focal Person PM Laptop Scheme

PM Laptop Scheme Focal Persons List Main Campus

 

PM Laptop Scheme Focal Persons List Main Campus


Campus

Degree Program

Campus / Degree Wise Focal Persons

Email/ Cell No.

Main Campus

Pharm-D (Morning)

Dr. Muhamamd Nabeel Shahid 
Lecturer,
Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Nabeel.shahid@uvas.edu.pk
92-322-4464452

DVM (Morning)

Dr. Raheela Akhtar,
Assistant Professor,
Dept. of Microbiology

0312-4287296

B.S.(Hons.)  Applied Microbiology

Dr. Muhammad Nawaz,
Assistant Professor, (TTS),
Department of Microbiology,

muhammad.nawaz@uvas.edu.pk,
0333-7773240

B.S.(Hons.) Biochemistry

Dr. M. Tayyab,
Assistant Professor, (TTS),
IBBT

muhammad.tayyab@uvas.edu.pk,
0333-6223001

B.S.(Hons.) Biological Sciences

Ms. Rahat Naseer,
Lecturer,
Institute of Biochemistry & Biotechnology

rahat.naseer@uvas.edu.pk
0300-4006899

B.S.(Hons.) Biotechnology

Dr. Ali Raza Awan
Associate Professor,
Institute of Biochemistry & Biotechnology

arawan77@uvas.edu.pk
0321-8442090

B.S.(Hons.) Environmental Science

Dr. Saif-ur-Rehman Kashif
Chairman,
Department of Environmental Sciences

rehman.kashif@uvas.edu.pk ,
0300-6650766

Doctor of  Nutrition and Dietetics

Mr. Haroon Jamshaid Qazi,
Lecturer,
Dept. of Food Science and Human Nutrition

haroon.jamshaid@uvas.edu.pk,
0334-0444151

M.Sc Biochemistry

Ms. Shagufta Saeed,
Lecturer,
IBBT

shagufta.saeed@uvas.edu.pk,
0314-7616506

M.Sc Biotechnology

Dr. Sehrish Faryal,
Assistant Professor, (TTS),
IBBT

sehrishfiryal@uvas.edu.pk,
0321-7682492

MBA(Morning)

Mr. Attique-ur-Rehman ,
Lecturer ,
Dept. of Economics & Business Management

attique@uvas.edu.pk,
0321-4588998

BBA

MBA (Executive)
MBF

Mr. Muhammad Zahid Iqbal,
Lecturer,
Dept. of Economics and Business Management

m.zahid@uvas.edu.pk,
0322-6263321