UVAS News & Events
 

Student's Alert

LAPTOP DISTRIBUTION FOR PM LAPTOP SCHEME PHASE-V Additional merit list AMONG UNDERGRADUATE / MASTERS (16 YEARS) DEGREE PROGRAMS STUDENTS MAIN, PATTOKI & JHANG CAMPUSes

 

It is informed to all students of Undergraduate / Masters (16 years) degree programs up to session 2017-18 who applied in PM Laptop Scheme Phase-V are directed to review additional merit list of PM Laptop Scheme Phase-V.

The Laptop Distribution is going to be held on 09-12-2019 (Monday) in UVAS City Campus, Lahore. The selected students will collect their laptops from IT Center UVAS City Campus Lahore at 09:30 AM to 03:30 PM.

The selected students are directed to bring Original CNIC along with its two copies, One Passport Size Photograph and an Affidavit on Stamp Paper of Rs: 20/- to receive their laptops, failing which students will not be entertained in any case. 

Note:

    • Presence of the selected student for receiving of PM Laptop on the above mentioned date is compulsory, failing which student will not be entertained in any case.  

 ¬† Those students who have canceled or freeze their degrees are not eligible for laptop.

In case of any query, the undersigned may be contacted.

 

(Muhammad Rizwan Saleem) 
Director, IT / 
Super Focal Person PM Laptop Scheme

PM Laptop Scheme Focal Persons List Main Campus

 

PM Laptop Scheme Focal Persons List Main Campus


Campus

Degree Program

Campus / Degree Wise Focal Persons

Email/ Cell No.

Main Campus

Pharm-D (Morning)

Dr. Muhamamd Nabeel Shahid 
Lecturer,
Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Nabeel.shahid@uvas.edu.pk
92-322-4464452

DVM (Morning)

Dr. Raheela Akhtar,
Assistant Professor,
Dept. of Microbiology

0312-4287296

B.S.(Hons.)  Applied Microbiology

Dr. Muhammad Nawaz,
Assistant Professor, (TTS),
Department of Microbiology,

muhammad.nawaz@uvas.edu.pk,
0333-7773240

B.S.(Hons.) Biochemistry

Dr. M. Tayyab,
Assistant Professor, (TTS),
IBBT

muhammad.tayyab@uvas.edu.pk,
0333-6223001

B.S.(Hons.) Biological Sciences

Ms. Rahat Naseer,
Lecturer,
Institute of Biochemistry & Biotechnology

rahat.naseer@uvas.edu.pk
0300-4006899

B.S.(Hons.) Biotechnology

Dr. Ali Raza Awan
Associate Professor,
Institute of Biochemistry & Biotechnology

arawan77@uvas.edu.pk
0321-8442090

B.S.(Hons.) Environmental Science

Dr. Saif-ur-Rehman Kashif
Chairman,
Department of Environmental Sciences

rehman.kashif@uvas.edu.pk ,
0300-6650766

Doctor of  Nutrition and Dietetics

Mr. Haroon Jamshaid Qazi,
Lecturer,
Dept. of Food Science and Human Nutrition

haroon.jamshaid@uvas.edu.pk,
0334-0444151

M.Sc Biochemistry

Ms. Shagufta Saeed,
Lecturer,
IBBT

shagufta.saeed@uvas.edu.pk,
0314-7616506

M.Sc Biotechnology

Dr. Sehrish Faryal,
Assistant Professor, (TTS),
IBBT

sehrishfiryal@uvas.edu.pk,
0321-7682492

MBA(Morning)

Mr. Attique-ur-Rehman ,
Lecturer ,
Dept. of Economics & Business Management

attique@uvas.edu.pk,
0321-4588998

BBA

MBA (Executive)
MBF

Mr. Muhammad Zahid Iqbal,
Lecturer,
Dept. of Economics and Business Management

m.zahid@uvas.edu.pk,
0322-6263321