Undergraduate

Schedule of UG Admission 2019

 

Date and Day 

Pre-Admission Notice

18-08-2019 (Sunday)

Admission Advertisement

08-09-2019 (Sunday)

Prospectus /  Online Admission Panel

12-09-2019 (Thursday)

Last Date for submission of Applications

27-09-2019 (Friday)

Hafiz-e-Quran Test

02-10-2019 (Wednesday)

First Merit List

04-10-2019 (Friday)

Last Date for Deposit of Dues

07-10-2019 (Monday)

Second Merit List

08-10-2019 (Tuesday)

Last Date for Deposit of Dues

10-10-2019 (Thursday)

Third Merit List

11-10-2019 (Friday)

Last Date for Deposit of Dues

14-10-2019 (Monday)

Fourth Merit List

15-10-2019 (Tuesday)

Last Date for Deposit of Dues

17-10-2019 (Thursday)

Fifth Merit List

18-10-2019 (Friday)

Last Date for Deposit of Dues

21-10-2019 (Monday)

Orientation Program  / Commencement of Classes

22-10-2019 (Tuesday)

Hostel Allotment Schedule

First merit list

14-10-2019 (Monday)

Last date for deposit of dues

15-10-2019 (Tuesday)

Second merit list

16-10-2019  (Wednesday)

Last date for deposit of dues

18-10-2019 (Friday)