Undergraduate

Schedule of UG Admission 2018

Event

Date and Day 

Last date for submission of Applications

12-10-2018 (Friday)

Hafiz-e-Quran Test (Only for 04 and 05 years programs)

18-10-2018 (Thursday)

First Merit List

22-10-2018 (Monday)

Last date for Deposit of Dues

24-10-2018 (Wednesday)

Second Merit List

25-10-2018 (Thursday)

Last date for Deposit of Dues

27-10-2018 (Saturday)

Third Merit List

29-10-2018 (Monday)

Last date for Deposit of Dues

31-10-2018 (Wednesday)

Fourth Merit List

01-11-2018 (Thursday)

Last date for Deposit of Dues

03-11-2018 (Saturday)

Fifth Merit List

05-11-2018 (Monday)

Last date for Deposit of Dues

07-11-2018 (Wednesday)

Orientation Program  /
Commencement of Classes

12-11-2018 (Monday)