Management Studies

Important Admission Dates 2019

Admission Advertisement

08-09-2019 (Sunday)

Prospectus /  Online Admission Panel

11-09-2019 (Thursday)

Last Date for submission of Applications

27-09-2019 (Friday)

First Merit List

04-10-2019 (Friday)

Last Date for Deposit of Dues

07-10-2019 (Monday)

Second Merit List

08-10-2019 (Tuesday)

Last Date for Deposit of Dues

10-10-2019 (Thursday)

Third Merit List

11-10-2019 (Friday)

Last Date for Deposit of Dues

14-10-2019 (Monday)

Fourth Merit List

15-10-2019 (Tuesday)

Last Date for Deposit of Dues

17-10-2019 (Thursday)

Orientation Program  / Commencement of Classes

22-10-2019 (Tuesday)